

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

MOORHEAD CAMPUS

1. Boggs-Scroggins Enrollment Services Center

- 2. Yeates Fine Arts Building
- 3. W. P. Lacy Campus Police Building
- 4. Greer-Stafford Allied Health Building
- 5. Allen-Foley Career-Technical Center
- 6. Edwards-Stonestreet Residence Hall [men]
- 7. Tanner Hall
- 8. Bookstore
- 9. Bell Tower
- 10. Stanny Sanders Library
- 11. Catherine & Allen Snowden Building
- 12 Horton Hall
- 13. Jack E. Harper Jr. Science Building
- 14. Jimmy Henderson Hall
- **15. Band Practice Field**
- 16. Vandiver Student Union
- 17. Trojan Grove
- 18. Herman A. Thigpin Cafeteria
- 19. Carl & Brenda Grubb Softball Field
- 20. Lineman Training Center
- 21. Stennis-Penrod Building
- 22. Hargett-Lee Residence Hall [women]
- 23. Jim Randall Football Stadium
- 24. Trojan Tailgating Area
- 25. Tennis Courts
- 26, J.T. Hall Coliseum
- 27. James "Wooky" Gray Field House
- 28. Jimmy Bellipanni Baseball Complex
- 29. Terry Thompson Press Box
- 30. Heavy Equipment Wash Rack & Storage
- 31. Heavy Equipment Programs Test Plot
- 32. Johnny Russell Building [LETA]
- 33. Pistol & Rifle Firing Range
- 34. Fleet Maintenance Shop
- 35. Jack Harris Maintenance Building
- 36. President's Home
- 37. Stauffer-Wood Administration Building
- 38. Agricultural Programs Test Plot

Mississippi Delta Community College does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, physical or mental disability, pregnancy, or veteran status in its educational programs and activities or in its employment practices. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Steven Jones, Vice President of Administrative and Student Services, Stauffer-Wood Administration Building, Suite 119, Office 123, P. O. Box 668, Moorhead, MS 38761, 662-246-6304; EEOC@msdelta.edu.