Main Content Section

Contact Us

Need help? 
Stop by our office in the Boggs-Scroggins Student Services Center,  You can also call our office at 662-246-6306 or email us at admissions@msdelta.edu.  

 

Name TITLE Phone Email
Jay Gary Registrar 662-246-6302 jgary@msdelta.edu
Mary Peyton Rodgers Office Manager, Admissions & Records 662-246-6305 mrodgers@msdelta.edu
Jackie Bailey Computer Technologist, Admissions & Records 662-246-6366 jbailey@msdelta.edu
Karri Bradshaw Enrollment Management Specialist 662-246-6307 kbradshaw@msdelta.edu
Pattie Holeman Admissions/Records Specialist 662-246-6383 pholeman@msdelta.edu

 

Top